Skip to product information
1 of 2

Carolyn Gable

Virtual Breathwork Class - January 26, 2023 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Carolyn will guide you through the Breathwork class while you’re comfortably lying down on your back. Music will be playing in the background to help relax, motivate and help you release any items that may be stuck. Breathwork may feel challenging for some people in the beginning, but it doesn’t take long to get in the rhythm and to feel the benefits.

Please arrive 15 minutes early to class, allow yourself to be in a quiet comfortable space and bring water.

Note: Attendees can book "Donation Class" and make a custom donation of any amount to the Carolyn Gable Foundation at checkout.

All class proceeds are donations to the Believe Project, which is part of the Carolyn Gable Foundation 501c3.

Shipping & Returns